Home TV Shows Money Heist 'La Casa De Papel' Season 4 Everything you want to...

Money Heist ‘La Casa De Papel’ Season 4 Everything you want to know before the 2020 Premiere




- Advertisement -

We live in a world that offers us numerous choices which makes it difficult to decide which movie or TV show to watch on a lazy evening. 

‘The Paper House’ managed to stand out and get the attention of the spectators. The Spanish Netflix series is the talk of the town because of a group of robbers with a tendency to sing in Italian and to adorn their speeches of the most varied phrases. The third season premiered on July 19, 2019, and it did not disappoint us.

- Advertisement -

Money Heist

Neither did they disappoint 34,355,956 household inhabitants in the world that saw the third part in the first week after its release. This heady event is not limited to users in countries where Spanish is spoken but has expanded to France, Italy as well as India among other countries.

The genius of terror, Stephen King, was impressed too and took to Twitter to express his excitement. “The current season exceeds the first. It’s exciting and hilarious.” The Shining, author wrote.

Money Heist

La Casa de Papel’s season 4 will be released on April 3, 2020. An announcement was made through a teaser that was launched on December 8, 2019, at Comin Con Experience 2019 (CCXP) in Sao Paulo, Brazil.


Most people already knew even before the premiere of the third part that there would be the fourth season of Money Heist. It was clear we needed more episodes to answer all the heart attack-inducing questions that season 3 left behind.

Alvaro Morte (The Professor) published a post on his Instagram account on August 9, 2019, announcing the last day of filming of the fourth season of the series.


Money Heist

The cast we all hoped to see again in season 4 of La Casa de Papel was confirmed by Netflix in a press release dated December 8, 2019.

  • Ursala Corbero (Tokyo)
  • Alvaro Morte (The Professor)
  • Pedro Alonso (Berlin)
  • Alba Flores (Nairobi)
  • Jaime Lorente (Denver)
  • Miguel Herran (Rio)
  • Darko Peric (Helsinki)
  • Esther Acebo (Stockholm)
  • Itziar Ituno (Raquel Murillo / Lisbon)
  • Enrique Arce (Arturo)
  • Kiti Manver (Marivi)
  • Juan Fernandez (Colonel Prieto)
  • Mario de la Rosa (Suarez)
  • Hovik Keuchkerian (Bogota)
  • Rodrigo de la Serna (Palermo)
  • Luka Peros (Marseille)
  • Najwa Nimri (Sierra Inspector)
  • Fernando Cayo (Tamayo)
  • Fernando Soto (Angel)
  • Pep Munne (Governor)
  • Jose Manuel Poga (Gandia)
Also Read:  Masters of The Universe Animated Series on Netflix Release Date, Cast, Plot and What we know so far
- Advertisement -

Recent posts

Top Homework Guidelines for Teachers

The common perception about homework revolves around students and how much they do not like after-school assignments. However, what most people do not recognize...

7 Romantic E-Liquid Flavors Ideas

You don’t have to wait around for a special occasion such as Valentine’s Day, anniversary, or a birthday to spice things up with your...

Alternative Apps to ShareIt and Xender

The standoff between China and India means that the people living in India no longer have access to more than 50 Chinese apps. Some...

Things You Should Not Overlook in a Cybersecurity Audit of Your Business

No matter the size of your company, a cybersecurity audit is essential. The digital transformation currently being experienced in the business sector, driven by...

Top Instagram Trends you must know in 2021

Instagram trends will еithеr mаkе or brеаk any of your social marketing tactics. It’s vital for аnyonе аttеmpting this to stаy on top of...

Cobra Kai Season 3: Release Date, Cast, Plot And All Latest Updates

Cobra Kai Season 3 will shortly be released and fans are quite excited about the show. Over its past seasons, Cobra Kai has seen...

Outer Banks Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Plot And Every Latest Update Here !!!

'Outer Banks' is an action-adventure puzzle drama that follows a group of teens -- dubbed"Pogues" -- in the titular town that is hell-bent on...

Sex Education Season 3: Is It Cancelled? Here Are All The Details You Need To Know!!

Exactly when fans though Sex Educations new season is canceled, it affirmed that the next season will be aired shortly. This shouldn't come as...

Jack Ryan Season 3: More Updates Regarding The Cast, Plot And Release Date For Fans.

Created by Carlton Cuse and Graham Roland,'Jack Ryan' is a spy action-adventure series that revolves around the characters from Tom Clancy's eponymous set of...

Classroom Of The Elite Season 2: More Updates Regarding The Cast, Plot, Trailer And Release Date For Fans.

Are you ready for Classroom of this Elite season 2? It relies on a light novel, it is a Japanese anime series written by...