Lucifer Season 5 Release Date, Cast, Plot – Here are all the details and information of

Lucifer Season 5 - Is Maze in danger

Lucifer Season 5 Release date announced we have its  Cast and Plot details. This is an American urban fantasy television series. It is created by Tom Kapinos. It was first premiered on January 25, 2016, on Fox.

The series is based on the DC comic character taken from the comic book named The Sandman. DC Entertainment and Warner Bros. Television, Jerry Bruckheimer Television are the producers of the series.

Details about Lucifer 

The first season was released on January 25, 2016. On October 31, 2016, the series got a second season. After the success of the second season, on October 2, 2017, season-3 was released.

Fox cancelled the series after three seasons. After that Netflix had picked up the series on June 15, 2018. The fourth season was released under Netflix on May 8, 2019. Netflix renewed the series for fifth and the last season.

The Release date of Lucifer Season-5

Lucifer is coming on Netflix with season-5, this summer. But there is no information about the release date of Lucifer Season-5. Some news is telling that Lucifer season-5 is releasing on May 8, 2020. But that’s not true. You have to wait for the developers to give some information about season-5.

The cast of Lucifer Season-5

Lucifer Season 5:

Till now, there is no information about the cast of season-5. 

Here is the expected cast:

  1. Tom Ellis (Lucifer Morningstar)
  2. Lauren German (Detective Chloe Decker)
  3. Kevin Alejandro (Detective Daniel)
  4. D. B. Woodside (Amenadiel)
  5. Lesley-Ann Brandt (Mazikeen)
  6. Scarlett Estevez (Beatrice)
  7. Rachael Harris (Dr Linda Martin)
  8. Kevin Rankin (Detective Malcolm Graham)
  9. Tricia Helfer (Charlotte Richards)
  10. Aimee Garcia (Ella Lopez)
  11. Tom Welling  (Lieutenant Marcus Pierce)
  12. Inbar Lavi (Ever)

Names of the episodes of Lucifer Season-5

  1. Episode 01 “Really Sad Devil Guy”)
  2. Episode 02  (“Lucifer! Lucifer! Lucifer!”)
  3. Episode 03 (“!Diablo!”)
  4. Episode 04 (“It Never Ends Well for the Chicken” )
  5. Episode 05 ( “Detective Amenadiel”)
  6. Episode 06 (“BluBallz” )
  7. Episode 07 (“Our Mojo” )
  8. Episode 08 ( “Spoiler Alert” )
  9. Episode 09 (“Family Dinner” )
  10. Episode 10 ( “Bloody Celestial Karaoke Jam” )
  11. Episode 11 (“Resting Devil Face” )
  12. Episode 12 (“Daniel Espinoza: Naked and Afraid” )
  13. Episode 13 (“A Little Harmless Stalking” )
  14. Episode 14 ( “Nothing Lasts Forever” )
  15. Episode 15 ( “Is This Really How It’s Going to End?!” )
  16. Episode 16  (“A Chance At a Happy Ending” )

Happy Reading!!



Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here