Home TV Shows Backstreet Rookie Episode 6: Release date and every details you need to...

Backstreet Rookie Episode 6: Release date and every details you need to know!!



- Advertisement -

Backstreet Rookie episode 6 updates:

The fifth episode of ‘Backstreet Rookie’ was released yesterday. Now, the producers of the popular Korean drama ‘Backstreet Rookie’ are preparing up to release the sixth episode. In this article, we will tell you all the necessary details you need to know before streaming the forthcoming episode.

- Advertisement -

What we know so far…

The previous episodes of this series were released earlier this year. The series was awkwardly stopped after four episodes. Which kind of raised the controversy that it was already facing. The series has received excellent reviews worldwide which you can see from the IMDb ratings of 8.2 out of 10.

But it has also received a bag full of negative reviews from mainly Korean viewers. According to those viewers, they rated the series low because of the ‘sexual nature’ and ‘adult content’. However, the series still has a huge no. of viewers. Fans were wondering when they will release the sixth episode of Backstreet boys. Well, here are all the details you need to know about that.

Backstreet Boys Episode 6: The Release Date


The fifth episode and sixth episode are planned to release together by the producers. So that means, the sixth episode will release on July 4, 2020. The producers of ‘Backstreet Boys’ will release all the episodes in July and August. So, the last and 16th episode of ‘Backstreet Boys’ is planned to release on August 8, 2020.

Backstreet Boys Episode 6: The Cast

The show revolves around a couple, played by Ji Chang Wook and Kim Yoo-Jung. Of course, there are other characters too which are played by Han Sun Hwa, Do Sang Woo, Ahm Sol Bin, Kim Sun Young, Lee Byung Joon and Eurn Moon Suk. It’s very unlikely that the producers will think to change the cast. We will see if they release any statement regarding that.

Stream the Backstreet Boys on iQIYI and stay safe, happy and connected with Honk News for future updates.

Kim Yoo Jung in Backstreet Rookie

- Advertisement -
Udit Bishnoihttps://honknews.com/
Hey, I'm an undergraduate student, who has a side passion for writing. My music playlist and my mug of coffee are two things that work as a booster for me. I love to binge-watch shows and to write about them. Currently, I work as a content writer for Honknews.

Recent posts

Top Instagram Trends you must know in 2021

Instagram trends will еithеr mаkе or brеаk any of your social marketing tactics. It’s vital for аnyonе аttеmpting this to stаy on top of...

Cobra Kai Season 3: Release Date, Cast, Plot And All Latest Updates

Cobra Kai Season 3 will shortly be released and fans are quite excited about the show. Over its past seasons, Cobra Kai has seen...

Outer Banks Season 2: Release Date, Cast, Plot And Every Latest Update Here !!!

'Outer Banks' is an action-adventure puzzle drama that follows a group of teens -- dubbed"Pogues" -- in the titular town that is hell-bent on...

Sex Education Season 3: Is It Cancelled? Here Are All The Details You Need To Know!!

Exactly when fans though Sex Educations new season is canceled, it affirmed that the next season will be aired shortly. This shouldn't come as...

Jack Ryan Season 3: More Updates Regarding The Cast, Plot And Release Date For Fans.

Created by Carlton Cuse and Graham Roland,'Jack Ryan' is a spy action-adventure series that revolves around the characters from Tom Clancy's eponymous set of...

Classroom Of The Elite Season 2: More Updates Regarding The Cast, Plot, Trailer And Release Date For Fans.

Are you ready for Classroom of this Elite season 2? It relies on a light novel, it is a Japanese anime series written by...

Big Mouth Season 4: Release Date, Cast, Plot And All Updates

Andrew Goldberg created an American animation sitcom for Both Netflix, Big Mouth, Together with Jennifer Flackett, Nick Kroll, and Mark Levin. Goldberg, Flackett, Kroll,...

The Dragon Prince Season 4: Release Date, Cast, Plot And Every Latest Update Here !!!

The Dragon Prince Season 4 'The Dragon Prince' was produced by Aaron Ehasz and Justin Richmond for a dream computer-animated streaming series. It is a story...

Understanding the basics of the Forex indicator

There are two kinds of Forex analysis – i) technical analysis and ii) fundamental analysis. Both of these analyses are different from each other,...

New Amsterdam Season 3: Release Date, Cast, Plot And All Updates

The fantastic news for all the New Amsterdam lovers is we've verified news about the creation of this New Amsterdam season 3. NBC reviewed...